我们的销售与服务团队致力于超越全球客户的期望。

销售与服务

销售与客户支持职能对于海宝的持续成功至关重要。在这些关键领域任职的同事是我们公司的大使;他们体现了我们的价值观和文化。我们的团队成员在全球以无限的激情为我们的客户提供最优质的工业切割解决方案和服务。

销售

您是否具备相应能力?

哪种类型的个人能够在海宝的销售职位上取得成功?那就是可进行独立的战略性思考、具有常识并且能够做出相应的决策来促进企业发展、保护企业利益并为客户提供支持的人士。我们正在招募诚实守信、心怀抱负,同时拥有强大的组织能力和时间管理技巧的专业人士。成功的候选人须具备出色的沟通能力和协商能力,适应性强,自信并且极富专业精神。

具备超越的能力

作为销售团队的一员,您将有机会独立工作,体会代表一家全球领先企业的自豪感。您将与现有的渠道合作伙伴制定成功路线,并开拓新的渠道合作伙伴。在帮助推动海宝销售额增长的同时,您也可以体验到帮助客户在业务上取得更大成功的满足感。您的工作充满活力并富有挑战性,对海宝的重要方案有着举足轻重的影响。

工具和培训

从一开始,我们就会提供助您成功所需的工具和培训。我们将提供公司入职培训、产品培训、销售流程培训和内部系统培训。您也会与同事一起在现场工作,了解我们的业务模式,以及渠道合作伙伴的业务模式。立足本职,不断学习和发展,您将拥有非常好的提升机会。

 

“海宝是等离子切割创新的领导者,为一家一流公司工作是非常轻松的。我也喜欢因努力工作而被赞赏的感觉。”

- Brett,销售经理,密苏里州

服务

客户服务

我们做的每一件事都是为了超出我们内部客户和外部客户的期望。作为客户服务代表,您将完成所有客户订单、请求和查询,并为我们的销售团队提供支持,以确保我们的客户从海宝收到其期望的一流服务。

技术服务

我们在世界各地(我们的公司总部以及位于世界各地的办事处)都需要技术服务专家。作为技术服务工程师,您将是海宝、我们的客户和渠道销售合作伙伴之间的直接联系人。作为海宝产品专家,您要能够保证我们客户的切割能力,同时帮助巩固我们作为行业专家的领导地位。

Our Sales and Service teams are dedicated to exceeding customer expectations.

Sales and service

The Sales and Customer Support function is absolutely vital to Hypertherm's continuing success. Associates in these key areas are ambassadors of our organization; they embody our values and culture. Members of our team share a passion for providing our customers with the best industrial cutting solutions and services in the world.


Do you have what it takes?

What type of individual succeeds in a sales career at Hypertherm? Strategic, independent thinkers with common sense and the ability to make decisions that advance and protect the enterprise and support the customer. We’re looking for professionals who have integrity, ambition and strong organizational and time management skills. Successful candidates will have excellent communication and consultative abilities, and be adaptable, confident and highly professional.

Empowered to excel

As part of our sales team, you’ll have the opportunity to work independently and experience the pride of representing a world leader. You’ll chart a course of success with existing channel partners and develop new ones. While helping to drive Hypertherm’s sales growth, you’ll also enjoy the satisfaction of helping our customers’ businesses become more successful. Dynamic and challenging, your job will have significant impact on Hypertherm’s top initiatives.

Tools and training

Right from the start, we will give you the tools and training you need to succeed. We’ll provide corporate orientation, product training, sales process training, and internal systems training. You will also spend time with colleagues in the field to understand our business model, as well as the business models of our channel partners. As you learn and grow in your position, you’ll have excellent advancement opportunities.


“Hypertherm is the leader in innovation for plasma cutting, so it makes it easy to work for a company who does it best. I also enjoy the fact that I feel appreciated for the work I put in.”

- Brett, Sales Manager, Missouri


Customer Service

In everything we do, we aim to exceed the expectations of our customers, both internal and external. As a customer service representative, you’ll complete all customer orders, requests and inquiries, and support our sales teams in order to make sure our customers receive the world-class service they expect from Hypertherm.

Technical Service

We need technical service expertise all over the world – at our corporate headquarters, as well as our many remote locations. As a technical service engineer, you’ll be the direct link between Hypertherm, our customers, and channel sales partners. As an expert in Hypertherm products, you’ll keep our customers cutting, and help to reinforce our leadership position as an industry expert.