HOPE Foundation Board

The HOPE Foundation Board provides fiduciary oversight and strategic direction for grant making from the Foundation. The Board empowers Hypertherm Associates who volunteer on the HOPE Team to make grant allocation decisions on behalf of the Foundation.

Photo of Jenny Levy

Jenny Levy

President, HOPE Foundation; Vice President People, Community & Environment, Hypertherm

Photo of  Clayton Adams

Clayton R. Adams

President and CEO, Mascoma Bank

Photo of Gail Gentes

Gail Gentes

Community Advocate

Photo of Julia Griffin

Julia Griffin

Town Manager, Town of Hanover

Photo of Travis LaHaye

Travis LaHaye

HR Business Parter, Hypertherm; Team Liason, HOPE Foundation

Photo of Jack Lee

Jack Lee

Director, Corporate Development, Hypertherm; Treasurer, HOPE Foundation

Photo of Nini Meyer

Nini Meyer

Founder and President of Positive Tracks

Photo of Nan Stone

Nan Stone

Clinical Professor of Management, Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth

Photo of  John H. Vogel Jr.

John H. Vogel Jr.

Clinical Professor, Retired

Photo of Melina Hill Walker

Melina Hill Walker

Program Director, Endowment for Health